Leadership

 

2020 Officers

President: Mary Ellen LeBlanc, Bank of Colorado

Maryellen.leblanc@bankofcolorado.com

Vice President: Cristy Garcia, Sams Club Longmont

Cristinagarcia1089@icloud.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Jay Mendoza, United Power, Inc.

jmendoza@unitedpower.com

2020 Board Members

Jennifer Bell, Jennifer Bell Benefits

Jen@jenniferbellbenefits.com

Jeff Coleman, Coach Coleman

Jeff@coachcoleman.biz

Christopher Cross, Fort Lupton City Administrator

ccross@fortluptonco.gov

Alan Kaylor, Weld County School District Re-8

akaylor@weld8.org

Julie Luekenga, Aims Community College

julie.luekenga@aims.edu

Joanna Sequeira, Summit Bodyworks

joanna.sequeira@summitbodyworks.com

2020 Ambassadors

Paula Fenn, Halo Branded Products

paula.fenn@halo.com

Jennifer Bell, Legal Shield

jenniferbell@legalshieldassociate.com

Karen Mealy, Cruise Planners

wolfcreektravel@outlook.com

Sandy Hirsch, Kanizzle

Sandra@kanizzle.com

Jeanette Smith, Shaklee Products

powerupliving@gmail.com

Catherine Brady, 4 Corner Business Services

catherine@4corner.com

Greg Mills, JNR Insurance

greg@jnrinsuranceagency.com

Tyler, Koala Tea Vibes

koalateavibes@gmail.com

Executive Director

Natalie Cummings

fortluptonchamber@gmail.com

 Posted by at 2:19 am