Leadership

 

2016 Officers

President: Donald Tomoi, Bank of Colorado

donald.tomoi@bankofcolorado.com

 

Vice President: Aaron Herrera, City of Fort Lupton

aherrera@fortlupton.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer: Tina Powell, Rex Oil

tina@grayoil.net

 

2016 Board Members

Kristel Acre, Keller Williams 1st Realty

realtorkristel@gmail.com

 

John Dent, Law Office of John R. Dent, PC

johndentlawoffice@gmail.com

 

Valerie Escatel, Valley Bank & Trust

vescatel@valleybankandtrust.com

 

Paula Fenn, Halo Branded Products

paula.fenn@halo.com

 

Mariann Johnston, Bank of Colorado

mariann.johnston@bankofcolorado.com

 

Vincent Ornelas, Housing Authority of Fort Lupton

vincent@fortluptonhousing.org

 

Brenda Rask, Aims Community College

brenda.rask@aims.edu

 

2016 Ambassadors

Paula Fenn, Halo Branded Products

paula.fenn@halo.com

 

Jay Mendoza, United Power

jmendoza@unitedpower.com

 

Brittany Callahan, Advanced Urgent Care

bcallahan@advurgent.com

 

Meghan Tynes, Your Neighbor Magazine

meghan@yourneighbormagazine.com

 

Mz Barb Rodgers

please call

 

Jennifer Bell, Legal Shield

jenniferbell@legalshieldassociate.com

 

Executive Director

Natalie Cummings

fortluptonchamber@gmail.com

 

 Posted by at 2:19 am