Leadership

 

2018 Officers

President: Mary Ellen LeBlanc, Bank of Colorado

Maryellen.leblanc@bankofcolorado.com

 

Vice President: Valerie Escatel, TBK Bank

vescatel@tbkbank.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer: Kori Wulf, KDW Insurance

kdwinsurance@outlook.com

 

2018 Board Members

Sarah Barton, Great Clips

sarah.barton@greatclips.net

 

John Dent, Law Office of John R. Dent, PC

dentlaw@qwestoffice.net

 

Alan Kaylor, Weld County School District Re-8

akaylor@weld8.org

 

Julie Luekenga, Aims Community College

julie.luekenga@aims.edu

 

Jerry Reed, Golden Aluminum

jerryreed@goldenaluminum.com

 

Vincent Ornelas, Housing Authority of Fort Lupton

vincent@fortluptonhousing.org

 

Taw Tamlin, Fort Lupton Fire Protection District

ttamlin@ftluptonfire.com

 

2018 Ambassadors

Paula Fenn, Halo Branded Products

paula.fenn@halo.com

 

Jay Mendoza, United Power

jmendoza@unitedpower.com

 

Kori Wulf, KDW Insurance

kdwinsurance@outlook.com

 

Holly Hooker, Wildfire Coaching

hhooker28@gmail.com

Mz Barb Rodgers

please call

 

Jennifer Bell, Legal Shield

jenniferbell@legalshieldassociate.com

 

Executive Director

Natalie Cummings

fortluptonchamber@gmail.com

 

 Posted by at 2:19 am