Leadership

 

2019 Officers

President: Mary Ellen LeBlanc, Bank of Colorado

Maryellen.leblanc@bankofcolorado.com

Vice President: Valerie Escatel, TBK Bank

vescatel@tbkbank.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Vincent Ornelas, Housing Authority of Fort Lupton

vincent@ftlhousing.org

2019 Board Members

Sarah Barton, Great Clips

sarah.barton@greatclips.net

John Dent, Law Office of John R. Dent, PC

dentlaw@qwestoffice.net

Alan Kaylor, Weld County School District Re-8

akaylor@weld8.org

Julie Luekenga, Aims Community College

julie.luekenga@aims.edu

Jerry Reed, Golden Aluminum

jerryreed@goldenaluminum.com

Taw Tamlin, Fort Lupton Fire Protection District

ttamlin@ftluptonfire.com

Kori Wulf, KDW Insurance

KDWinsurance@outlook.com

2019 Ambassadors

Paula Fenn, Halo Branded Products

paula.fenn@halo.com

Jay Mendoza, United Power

jmendoza@unitedpower.com

Jennifer Bell, Legal Shield

jenniferbell@legalshieldassociate.com

Jeff Ray, New York Life

jray02@ft.newyorklife.com

Karen Mealy, Cruise Planners

wolfcreektravel@outlook.com

Sandy Hirsch, Kanizzle

Sandra@kanizzle.com

Jeanette Smith, Shaklee Products

powerupliving@gmail.com

Catherine Brady, 4 Corner Business Services

catherine@4corner.com

Executive Director

Natalie Cummings

fortluptonchamber@gmail.com

 Posted by at 2:19 am